WordFactory Logo

Cynan Jones

Cynan Jones was born in Aberystwyth, Wales in 1975. He is the author of four novels, The Long Dry (winner of a Betty Trask Award, 2007), Everything I Found on the Beach (2011), Bird, Blood, Snow (2012) and The Dig(winner of The Jerwood Fiction Uncovered Prize 2014, 2014), a chapter of which was shortlisted for the 2013 Sunday Times/ EFG Private Bank Short Story Award. His story, ‘Aberath’ is available on the Wales Arts Review website. He lives in Aberaeron, Wales.

Found on the web at: www.cynanjones.com

Found on Twitter @cynan1975

Cynan’s Recommended Books: